Colbert Dining Table

$1,674.00 $1,860.00
Shipped between
April 23 and May 13

The Colbert table represents a creative variation of our Cournot table. By retaining the basic structure, we added half circles to the ends of the tabletop. This pleasing shape departs from the seriousness of traditional modern shapes and imparts a playful and fun look.

This table stands at the intersection between mid-century style and contemporary modern furniture. Crafted from solid wood, it is available in walnut, white oak, or yellow birch, offering authentic and elegant customization.

Choose the Colbert table for a refreshing and convivial dining experience. Its playful design adds comfort and a sense of naturalness to your dining room. Opt for the superior quality of solid wood and the originality of the design, both crafted in Canada, for a centerpiece that exudes pleasure and modern style.

To find the size of bench that fits with your Colbert table, the rule is to substract 6" of the table to get the bench dimension. Exception made for the 108" table where we suggest two 48" benches.

Round sawblade
Eco-friendly

In addition to buying quality furniture that will accompany you for several years, you plant 100 trees per piece of furniture purchased. This is more than enough to offset the furniture's environmental footprint.

Learn more

Maple leaf
Made in Canada

All DE GASPÉ products are made in our workshop in Montreal, with local wood species and local suppliers whenever possible. Sourcing here is sourcing at home.

Learn more

Checkmark
30 Days / 10 Years Warranty

In addition to our 30-day satisfaction guarantee, all our products are guaranteed for 10 years, assuring a peace of mind. If a problem arises, call us and a technician will be there to help you.

Learn more

Care

As the finishing products we use are among the best in the world, no special maintenance is necessary for your furniture. Simply clean it with water and mild soap and avoid the use of harmful products such as ammonia.

During the first months, the wood naturally changes color. We therefore recommend either leaving the surfaces free or moving static objects from time to time so that the color change, however minor, is as uniform as possible.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Canada
  • Manufacturer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Main Material
    Solid Wood
  • Origin of Wood
    Canada or Northeastern United States
  • Finishing
    Matt Water-based Lacquer (10% gloss)
  • Assembly required
    About 15 minutes

Table à manger Colbert

1 860,00 $
Expédié entre le
31 Août et 20 Septembre

La table Colbert représente une variation créative de notre table Cournot. En conservant la structure de base, nous avons ajouté des demi-cercles aux extrémités du plateau. Cette forme plaisante s'éloigne de la rigueur des formes modernes traditionnelles et insuffle une touche ludique et amusante.

Cette table se situe à la convergence entre le style mid-century et le mobilier moderne contemporain. Fabriquée en bois massif, elle est disponible en noyer, chêne ou merisier, offrant une personnalisation authentique et élégante.

Choisissez la table Colbert pour une expérience de repas rafraîchissante et conviviale. Son design ludique ajoute du confort et une sensation de naturel à votre salle à manger. Optez pour la qualité supérieure du bois massif et l'originalité du design, tous deux fabriqués au Québec, pour une pièce maîtresse qui évoque le plaisir et le style moderne.

Pour trouver la taille de banc pour aller avec votre table Colbert, la règle est de soustraire 6" à la longueur de la table. Exception faite de la table 108" pour laquelle on suggère deux bancs de 48".

Éco-responsable

En plus d'acheter des meubles de qualité qui vous accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années, 1% des meubles achetés en ligne est rediriger vers la plantation d'arbres. Cela est plus que suffisant pour compenser l'empreinte environnementale du meuble.

En savoir plus

Fabriqué au Québec

Tous les produits DE GASPÉ sont fabriqués à notre atelier au Québec (Montréal), avec des essences de bois locales et des fournisseurs locaux (quand cela est possible). S'approvisionner ici, c'est s'approvisionner à la maison.

En savoir plus

Round sawblade
Garantie 30 jours / 10 ans

En plus de notre garantie satisfaction de 30 jours, tous nos produits sont garantis 10 ans. De quoi avoir l'esprit en paix. Si un problème survient, appelez-nous et un technicien sera là pour vous aider.

En savoir plus

Entretien

Comme nos produits de finition sont parmi les plus performants au monde, aucun entretien spécial n'est nécessaire. Simplement nettoyer avec un chiffon doux avec de l'eau et du savon doux, éviter les produits abrasifs ou nocifs tels que l'ammoniaque.

Pendant les premiers mois, le bois change naturellement de couleur. Nous conseillons donc de soit laisser les surfaces libres ou de bouger les objets statiques de temps à autres pour que le changement de couleur, si mineur soit-il, soit le plus uniforme possible.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Canada
  • Manufacturier
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Matériel principal
    Bois massif
  • Provenance du bois
    Canada ou Nord-Est des États-Unis
  • Finition
    Laque à l'eau mat (10% de lustre)
  • Assemblage requis
    Environ 15 minutes