Allais Dining Table

$1,615.50 $1,795.00
Shipped between
April 23 and May 13

The Allais collection embodies minimalist excellence. Each piece offers uncompromising functional simplicity. Each piece, made of solid wood, is available in walnut, white oak, or yellow birch, allowing for authentic and timeless customization.

The steel elements are designed for superior durability, surpassing necessary requirements. Each piece is also easily dismountable, facilitating assembly and space reorganization. With a design focused on simplicity, both in appearance and assembly, the Allais collection fits perfectly in a residential dining room or a commercial cafeteria.

With various sizes available, the collection provides a tailored solution for every dining room dimension. Opt for timeless simplicity, a sure value embodied by the Allais solid wood collection, made in Canada.

To find the size of bench that fits with your Allais table, the rule is to substract 8" of the table to get the bench dimension. For example : Table 84" = Bench 76".

Round sawblade
Eco-friendly

In addition to buying quality furniture that will accompany you for several years, you plant 100 trees per piece of furniture purchased. This is more than enough to offset the furniture's environmental footprint.

Learn more

Maple leaf
Made in Canada

All DE GASPÉ products are made in our workshop in Montreal, with local wood species and local suppliers whenever possible. Sourcing here is sourcing at home.

Learn more

Checkmark
30 Days / 10 Years Warranty

In addition to our 30-day satisfaction guarantee, all our products are guaranteed for 10 years, assuring a peace of mind. If a problem arises, call us and a technician will be there to help you.

Learn more



“We're very attached to the Allais collection for its all-purpose side. Whether an interior is contemporary, industrial or minimalist, the collection is always relevant. Every time the collection is used on a project, it always ends up being a choice that nobody regrets. " — Isabelle

Care

As the finishing products we use are among the best in the world, no special maintenance is necessary for your furniture. Simply clean it with water and mild soap and avoid the use of harmful products such as ammonia.

During the first months, the wood naturally changes color. We therefore recommend either leaving the surfaces free or moving static objects from time to time so that the color change, however minor, is as uniform as possible.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Canada
  • Manufacturer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Main Material
    Solid Wood
  • Origin of Wood
    Canada or Northeastern United States
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Origin of Steel
    Canada
  • Finishing
    Matt Water-based Lacquer (10% gloss)
  • Assembly required
    About 15 minutes

Table à manger Allais

1 795,00 $
Expédié entre le
27 Juin et 17 Juillet

La collection Allais incarne le minimalisme par excellence. Chaque pièce offre une simplicité fonctionnelle sans compromis. Chaque meuble, fabriqué en bois massif, est disponible en noyer, chêne ou merisier, permettant une personnalisation authentique et intemporelle.

Les éléments en acier sont conçus pour une durabilité supérieure, dépassant largement les besoins nécessaires. Chaque pièce est également facilement démontable, facilitant l'assemblage et la réorganisation de votre espace. Avec son design axé sur la simplicité, tant en apparence qu'en montage, la collection Allais s'adapte parfaitement à une salle à manger résidentielle ou à une cafétéria commerciale.

Avec plusieurs formats disponibles, la collection offre une solution adaptée à chaque dimension de salle à manger. Optez pour la simplicité intemporelle, une valeur sûre incarnée par la collection Allais en bois massif, fabriquée au Québec.

Pour trouver la taille de banc pour aller avec votre table Allais, la règle est de soustraire 8" à la longueur de la table. Exemple : Table 84" = Banc 76".

Éco-responsable

En plus d'acheter des meubles de qualité qui vous accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années, 1% des meubles achetés en ligne est rediriger vers la plantation d'arbres. Cela est plus que suffisant pour compenser l'empreinte environnementale du meuble.

En savoir plus

Fabriqué au Québec

Tous les produits DE GASPÉ sont fabriqués à notre atelier au Québec (Montréal), avec des essences de bois locales et des fournisseurs locaux (quand cela est possible). S'approvisionner ici, c'est s'approvisionner à la maison.

En savoir plus

Round sawblade
Garantie 30 jours / 10 ans

En plus de notre garantie satisfaction de 30 jours, tous nos produits sont garantis 10 ans. De quoi avoir l'esprit en paix. Si un problème survient, appelez-nous et un technicien sera là pour vous aider.

En savoir plus



« On tient beaucoup à la collection Allais pour son côté passe-partout. Qu’un intérieur soit contemporain, industriel ou minimaliste, la collection reste toujours pertinente. À toutes les fois que la collection est utilisée dans un projet, elle finit toujours par être un choix dont tout le monde est content et satisfait. » — Isabelle

Entretien

Comme nos produits de finition sont parmi les plus performants au monde, aucun entretien spécial n'est nécessaire. Simplement nettoyer avec un chiffon doux avec de l'eau et du savon doux, éviter les produits abrasifs ou nocifs tels que l'ammoniaque.

Pendant les premiers mois, le bois change naturellement de couleur. Nous conseillons donc de soit laisser les surfaces libres ou de bouger les objets statiques de temps à autres pour que le changement de couleur, si mineur soit-il, soit le plus uniforme possible.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Canada
  • Manufacturier
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Matériel principal
    Bois massif
  • Provenance du bois
    Canada ou Nord-Est des États-Unis
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Provenance de l'acier
    Canada
  • Finition
    Laque à l'eau mat (10% de lustre)
  • Assemblage requis
    Environ 15 minutes