Ricardo Double Storage

Rating:
100 % of 100
$2,400.00
Shipped between
August 31 and September 20

Simplicity meets functionality with the Ricardo storage unit. Raised by its four cylindrical legs, Ricardo storage will fit easily into any workspace.

No need to have custom furniture made when you can design your space yourself. With the Ricardo cabinet, the possibilities are endless: open storage for computer equipment, closed storage for documents. Its storage flexibility meets all your needs.

Available in single or double, with a choice of open drawers, doors or cabinets, the Ricardo storage unit bends to your preferences to offer a custom solution for modern solid wood storage (Walnut, Yellow Birch, White Oak), made in Quebec, Canada.

Round sawblade
Eco-friendly

In addition to buying quality furniture that will accompany you for several years, you plant 100 trees per piece of furniture purchased. This is more than enough to offset the furniture's environmental footprint.

Learn more

Maple leaf
Made in Canada

All DE GASPÉ products are made in our workshop in Montreal, with local wood species and local suppliers whenever possible. Sourcing here is sourcing at home.

Learn more

Checkmark
30 Days / 10 Years Warranty

In addition to our 30-day satisfaction guarantee, all our products are guaranteed for 10 years, assuring a peace of mind. If a problem arises, call us and a technician will be there to help you.

Learn more

Care

As the finishing products we use are among the best in the world, no special maintenance is necessary for your furniture. Simply clean it with water and mild soap and avoid the use of harmful products such as ammonia.

During the first months, the wood naturally changes color. We therefore recommend either leaving the surfaces free or moving static objects from time to time so that the color change, however minor, is as uniform as possible.

Product Attachments
Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Canada
  • Manufacturer
    DE GASPE
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Main Material
    Solid Wood
  • Origin of Wood
    Canada or Northeastern United States
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Origin of Steel
    Canada
  • Finishing
    Matt Water-based Lacquer (10% gloss)
  • Door Material
    Solid Wood
  • Door Hardware
    Blum Blumotion (Fabriqué en Austria)
  • Drawer Material
    Light grey Melamine (Made in Qc)
  • Drawer Hardware
    Silent system with soft-close (Made in Germany)
  • Assembly required
    None
Customer Reviews
  1. Project manager
    100%
    Review by Allyson Zeitz - Posted on
    We have been inspired by the design, quality and workmanship provided by deGaspe on all of their products. Providing our entire head office with real wood furniture, manufactured to exacting standards was as important to us as the unique nature of each piece of furniture. Multiple deliveries were scheduled and deadlines were committed to and met. Exceptional product quality and great customer service.

Rangement Ricardo Double

Rating:
100 % of 100
2 400,00 $
Expédié entre le
20 Septembre et 10 Octobre

Simplicité et fonctionnalité se rencontrent sur le meuble de rangement Ricardo. Surélevé par ses quatre pattes cylindriques, le rangement Ricardo s'intégrera facilement dans tous types d’espaces de travail.

Plus besoin de recourir au mobilier sur mesure lorsque vous pouvez personnaliser votre espace avec le meuble Ricardo. Les options sont variées : rangement ouvert pour vos équipements informatiques, rangement fermé pour vos documents. Sa flexibilité de rangement s'adapte à l'ensemble de vos besoins.

Disponible en formats simple et double, avec un éventail de choix comprenant des tiroirs, des portes ou des caissons ouverts. Le meuble Ricardo se plie à vos préférences pour offrir une solution sur mesure de meuble de rangement en bois massif moderne (Noyer, Merisier, Chêne blanc), fabriqué au Québec, Canada.

Éco-responsable

En plus d'acheter des meubles de qualité qui vous accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années, 1% des meubles achetés en ligne est rediriger vers la plantation d'arbres. Cela est plus que suffisant pour compenser l'empreinte environnementale du meuble.

En savoir plus

Fabriqué au Québec

Tous les produits DE GASPÉ sont fabriqués à notre atelier au Québec (Montréal), avec des essences de bois locales et des fournisseurs locaux (quand cela est possible). S'approvisionner ici, c'est s'approvisionner à la maison.

En savoir plus

Round sawblade
Garantie 30 jours / 10 ans

En plus de notre garantie satisfaction de 30 jours, tous nos produits sont garantis 10 ans. De quoi avoir l'esprit en paix. Si un problème survient, appelez-nous et un technicien sera là pour vous aider.

En savoir plus

Entretien

Comme nos produits de finition sont parmi les plus performants au monde, aucun entretien spécial n'est nécessaire. Simplement nettoyer avec un chiffon doux avec de l'eau et du savon doux, éviter les produits abrasifs ou nocifs tels que l'ammoniaque.

Pendant les premiers mois, le bois change naturellement de couleur. Nous conseillons donc de soit laisser les surfaces libres ou de bouger les objets statiques de temps à autres pour que le changement de couleur, si mineur soit-il, soit le plus uniforme possible.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Canada
  • Manufacturier
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Matériel principal
    Bois massif
  • Provenance du bois
    Canada ou Nord-Est des États-Unis
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Provenance de l'acier
    Canada
  • Finition
    Laque à l'eau mat (10% de lustre)
  • Matériel des portes
    Bois massif
  • Quincaillerie porte
    Blum Blumotion (Fabriqué en Autriche)
  • Matériel des tiroirs
    Mélamine grise claire (Faite au Qc)
  • Quincaillerie des tiroir
    Système silencieux avec amortisseur (Fabriqué en Allemagne)
  • Assemblage requis
    Aucun
Commentaires des clients
  1. Gestionnaire de projet
    100%
    Commentaire par Allyson Zeitz (traduit de Deep L) - Posted on
    Nous avons été inspirés par le design, la qualité et le travail de deGaspe sur tous leurs produits. Fournir à l'ensemble de notre siège social des meubles en bois véritable, fabriqués selon des normes rigoureuses, était aussi important pour nous que la nature unique de chaque meuble. Plusieurs livraisons ont été programmées et les délais ont été respectés. La qualité du produit est exceptionnelle et le service à la clientèle est excellent.