Rail Sun Lounger

$1,475.00
Shipped between
October 14 and November 3
Rail Sun Lounger is available to buy in increments of 2

Rail is an outdoor sun lounger characterized by simple, modern lines and ideal for relaxing moments on the terrace, in the garden or by the pool. Its frame in powder coated aluminium has four angled legs in stainless steel featuring an oblique design. The seat and backrest are in textilene. The adjustable backrest may be raised to the most comfortable position, leaving space for a handy compartment. Also available the padded cushion in dry-feel foam upholstered in water-repellent UV-resistant fabric.

Even more choice of finishes!

If you are reading this, it is because the model you are looking at is available in a greater number of finishes than the selection offered on our website.

To see the range of finishes available, we advise you to either visit thePedrali website or contact us via these different options:

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simply know that certain choices of materials will have an impact on the final price of the furniture.



PEDRALI, a family story.

In 1963, Mario Pedrali founded an artisan workshop in Palazzolo Sull'oglio (a small town located in the Brescia region of Italy). It was there that he began to produce his first collections of wrought iron outdoor seats.

From the 1960s, he collaborated with Italian and international architects and designers and specialized in the industrial sector, aiming for the commercial furniture market.

Today, the company is under the direction of his two children, Monica and Giuseppe, and has more than 300 collaborators. Several design awards have been won including, in 2011, the famous Compasso d'Oro Adi award for the Frida model.



Discover more about Pedrali in this video :
Care

Fabric

We recommend cleaning fabrics regularly to preserve the appearance of textile coatings and prolong their lifespan. As dust and dirt wear fabric out, this should be vacuum cleaned regularly (using low suction power setting). Stains should be dealt with quickly and liquids absorbed using a white napkin or absorbent cloth. Non-greasy stains can be cleaned by dabbing gently with a damp sponge or with a white lint-free clothes. Wipe in circular motion, moving towards the center of the stains. It is advisable to dry with a hair dryer to prevent water spots.

Steel & Aluminum

Clean using a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap, degreaser, alcohol or ammonia. In the case of painted products, avoid granular detergents and solvents in general. Rinse with water. Always dry after cleaning.

Product Attachments
Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Italy
  • Manufacturer
    PEDRALI
  • Designer
    Pedrali R&D
  • Main Material
    Fabric
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Manufacturer's Warranty
    2 Years
  • Assembly required
    None

Chaise Longue Rail

1 327,50 $ 1 475,00 $
Expédié entre le
22 Juin et 12 Juillet
Chaise Longue Rail est disponible à la vente par incréments de 2

Rail est une chaise longue d'extérieur caractérisé par des lignes simples et modernes, idéale pour profiter de moments de détente sur la terrasse, dans le jardin ou au bord de la piscine. La structure en aluminium peint se caractérise par quatre pieds inclinés en acier inoxydable.

L'assise et le dossier sont en textilène tandis que le coussin (drainant en mousse de polyuréthane )est recouvert d'un tissu hydrofuge et résistant aux rayons UV.




Encore plus de choix de finis!

Si vous lisez ceci, c'est que le modèle que vous êtes en train de regarder est disponible dans un plus grand nombre de finis que la sélection offerte sur notre site web.

Pour voir l'étendue des finis disponibles, nous vous conseillons de soit visiter le site web de Pedrali ou de nous contacter via ces différentes options :

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simplement savoir que certains choix de matériaux auront un impact sur le prix final du meuble.





PEDRALI, une histoire de famille.

En 1963, Mario Pedrali a fondé un atelier artisanal à Palazzolo Sull’oglio (une petite ville située dans la région de Brescia en Italie). C'est là qu'il a commencé à produire ses premières collections d’assises d'extérieur en fer forgé.

Dès les années 1960, il a collaboré avec des architectes et concepteurs italiens et internationaux et s’est spécialisé dans le secteur industriel, s’adressant de fait au marché du mobilier commercial.

Aujourd’hui, l'entreprise est sous la direction de ses deux enfants, Monica et Giuseppe et compte plus de 300 collaborateurs. Plusieurs prix de design ont été remportés dont, en 2011, le célèbre prix Compasso d’Oro Adi pour le modèle Frida.



Découvrez Pedrali en vidéo :
Entretien

Tissu

Il est conseillé de nettoyer régulièrement les tissus afin de garder leur aspect initial et prolonger leur durée de vie. La poussière et la saleté usent le tissu et il est conseillé d'utiliser l'aspirateur (à puissance minimale) régulièrement. En cas de tâches, il est important d'agir vite, les liquides devant être absorber par un linge ou un essuie-tout blanc. Les taches non grasses peuvent être éliminées en les tamponnant délicatement avec un éponge humide ou un chiffon blanc non-pelucheux. Effectuez des mouvements circulaires vers le centre de la tâche. Utiliser un sèche cheveux pour éviter les auréoles.

Acier & Aluminium

Nettoyer avec un chiffon microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre, dégraissant, alcool ou ammoniaque. Pour les produits peints, éviter les produits d'entretien en poudre et les solvants en général. Rincer à l'eau et toujours bien sécher après nettoyage.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Italie
  • Manufacturier
    Pedrali Spa
  • Designer
    Pedrali R&D
  • Matériel principal
    Tissu
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Garantie du manufacturier
    2 ans
  • Assemblage requis
    Aucun