Maskin Counter

$2,670.00
Shipped between
August 31 and September 20

The Maskin Work Counter is a perfect mix of style and function. The combination of the beautiful solid wood desktop and shelf with the decorative painted steel create an area you will be excited to spend hours at. no matter your preference of model, this workspace is made perfectly to accommodate your plants.

Whether it be for a personal office or a shared area, our multiple options will fulfill all your needs. Make your space more versatile and add a little green into your work life!

Care

As the finishing products we use are among the best in the world, no special maintenance is necessary for your furniture. Simply clean it with water and mild soap and avoid the use of harmful products such as ammonia.
During the first week, we recommend to be extra careful with liquids as the finishing might not be 100% solidified.

During the first months, the wood naturally changes color. We therefore recommend either leaving the surfaces free or moving static objects from time to time so that the color change, however minor, is as uniform as possible.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Canada
  • Manufacturer
    DE GASPE
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Main Material
    Solid Wood
  • Origin of Wood
    Canada or Northeastern United States
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Origin of Steel
    Canada
  • Finishing
    Matt Water-based Lacquer (10% gloss)
  • Assembly required
    About 45 minutes

Comptoir Maskin

2 670,00 $
Expédié entre le
3 Juillet et 23 Juillet

Le Comptoir de Travail Maskin est un mélange parfait de style et de fonctionnalité. La combinaison du magnifique bureau et de l'étagère en bois massif avec l'acier décoratif crée un espace où vous serez ravi de passer des heures. quelle que soit votre préférence de modèle, cet espace de travail est parfaitement conçu pour accueillir vos plantes.

Que ce soit pour un bureau personnel ou un espace partagé, nos multiples options répondront à tous vos besoins. Rendez votre espace plus polyvalent et ajoutez un peu de vert dans votre vie professionnelle !

Entretien

Comme nos produits de finition sont parmi les plus performants au monde, aucun entretien spécial n'est nécessaire. Simplement nettoyer avec un chiffon doux avec de l'eau et du savon doux, éviter les produits abrasifs ou nocifs tels que l'ammoniaque.
Durant la première semaine, nous vous recommandons d'être très prudent avec les liquides car la finition pourrait ne pas être solidifiée à 100 %.

Pendant les premiers mois, le bois change naturellement de couleur. Nous conseillons donc de soit laisser les surfaces libres ou de bouger les objets statiques de temps à autres pour que le changement de couleur, si mineur soit-il, soit le plus uniforme possible.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Canada
  • Manufacturier
    DE GASPÉ
  • Designer
    DE GASPÉ
  • Matériel principal
    Bois massif
  • Provenance du bois
    Canada ou Nord-Est des États-Unis
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Provenance de l'acier
    Canada
  • Finition
    Laque à l'eau mat (10% de lustre)
  • Assemblage requis
    Environ 45 minutes