Jamaica 2910 Chair

$565.00
Shipped between
May 22 and June 11
Jamaica 2910 Chair is available to buy in increments of 2

The Jamaica chair is a true Italian work of art. Its elegant curved structure made of birch plywood embodies the warmth and refinement of Italy. Each piece is meticulously crafted to offer optimal comfort while captivating the eye with its timeless beauty.

It adds a touch of elegance and sophistication to any environment, whether at home or in a workspace. The chair's fluid and graceful lines invite you to sit comfortably and relax, enveloping you with a classic Italian hospitality.

Even more choice of finishes!

If you are reading this, it is because the model you are looking at is available in a greater number of finishes than the selection offered on our website.

To see the range of finishes available, we advise you to either visit thePedrali website or contact us via these different options:

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simply know that certain choices of materials will have an impact on the final price of the furniture.



PEDRALI, a family story.

In 1963, Mario Pedrali founded an artisan workshop in Palazzolo Sull'oglio (a small town located in the Brescia region of Italy). It was there that he began to produce his first collections of wrought iron outdoor seats.

From the 1960s, he collaborated with Italian and international architects and designers and specialized in the industrial sector, aiming for the commercial furniture market.

Today, the company is under the direction of his two children, Monica and Giuseppe, and has more than 300 collaborators. Several design awards have been won including, in 2011, the famous Compasso d'Oro Adi award for the Frida model.



Discover more about Pedrali in this video :
Care

Wood

Clean using a microfibre cloth moistened with lukewarm water. Always dry after cleaning. Do not clean with detergents, denatured alcohol, ammonia, solvents or any other acidic or alkaline cleansers. Instantly remove any liquids or other residues so as not to let them absorb and cause permanent stains.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Italy
  • Manufacturer
    Pedrali Spa
  • Designer
    CMP Design
  • Assembly required
    None

Chaise Jamaica 2910

565,00 $
Expédié entre le
22 Mai et 11 Juin
Chaise Jamaica 2910 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 2

La chaise Jamaica est une véritable œuvre d'art italienne. Sa structure en contreplaqué de frêne, aux courbes élégantes, respire la chaleur et le raffinement de l'Italie. Chaque pièce est méticuleusement fabriquée pour offrir un confort optimal, tout en captivant l'œil avec sa beauté intemporelle.

Elle apportera une touche d'élégance et de sophistication à tout environnement, que ce soit à la maison ou dans un espace de travail. Les lignes fluides et gracieuses de la chaise Jamaica vous invitent à vous installer confortablement et à vous détendre, vous enveloppant d'une hospitalité à l'italienne.




Encore plus de choix de finis!

Si vous lisez ceci, c'est que le modèle que vous êtes en train de regarder est disponible dans un plus grand nombre de finis que la sélection offerte sur notre site web.

Pour voir l'étendue des finis disponibles, nous vous conseillons de soit visiter le site web de Pedrali ou de nous contacter via ces différentes options :

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simplement savoir que certains choix de matériaux auront un impact sur le prix final du meuble.





PEDRALI, une histoire de famille.

En 1963, Mario Pedrali a fondé un atelier artisanal à Palazzolo Sull’oglio (une petite ville située dans la région de Brescia en Italie). C'est là qu'il a commencé à produire ses premières collections d’assises d'extérieur en fer forgé.

Dès les années 1960, il a collaboré avec des architectes et concepteurs italiens et internationaux et s’est spécialisé dans le secteur industriel, s’adressant de fait au marché du mobilier commercial.

Aujourd’hui, l'entreprise est sous la direction de ses deux enfants, Monica et Giuseppe et compte plus de 300 collaborateurs. Plusieurs prix de design ont été remportés dont, en 2011, le célèbre prix Compasso d’Oro Adi pour le modèle Frida.



Découvrez Pedrali en vidéo :
Entretien

Bois

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre humidifié avec de l'eau tiède. Essuyer toujours après le nettoyage. Enlever immédiatement les substances ou autres résidus pour éviter l’absorption du matériau.
Ne pas utiliser de détergents, d'alcool dénaturé, de l'ammoniaque, des solvants ou tout autre type de nettoyants acides ou alcalins.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Italie
  • Manufacturier
    Pedrali Spa
  • Designer
    CMP Design
  • Assemblage requis
    Aucun