Ester 696 Office Chair

$1,790.00
Shipped between
October 14 and November 3

The Ester office chair is the perfect synthesis between elegance, ergonomics and functionality. The graceful and soft lines offer an aesthetic that catches the eye while easily fitting into any kind of decor, whether at home or in the office.

Here in its version with a high backrest for greater support, the Ester will allow you to work for hours comfortably thanks to its polyurethane foam seat combined with elastic straps. The aluminum base with a swivel and height adjustment adds to the impression of quality.

The Ester is a high-end office chair with absolute comfort and unpretentious refinement.

Shipping dates are given for information purposes only, they usually vary between 10 and 16 weeks.
Price per unit. Sold in boxes of 1.

Care

Fabric

We recommend cleaning fabrics regularly to preserve the appearance of textile coatings and prolong their lifespan. As dust and dirt wear fabric out, this should be vacuum cleaned regularly (using low suction power setting).
Stains should be dealt with quickly and liquids absorbed using a white napkin or absorbent cloth. Non-greasy stains can be cleaned by dabbing gently with a damp sponge or with a white lint-free clothes. Wipe in circular motion, moving towards the center of the stains. It is advisable to dry with a hair dryer to prevent water spots.

Steel & Aluminum

Clean using a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap, degreaser, alcohol or ammonia. In the case of painted products, avoid granular detergents and solvents in general. Rinse with water. Always dry after cleaning.

Product Attachments
Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Italy
  • Manufacturer
    PEDRALI
  • Designer
    Patrick Jouin
  • Main Material
    Fabric
  • Other Material
    Aluminium
  • Assembly required
    None

Chaise de bureau Ester 696

1 790,00 $
Expédié entre le
12 Octobre et 1 Novembre

La chaise de bureau Ester est la synthèse parfaite entre élégance, ergonomie et fonctionnalité. Ses formes sinueuses et douces offrent une esthétique qui attire l'œil tout en s'incorporant facilement à tout type de décor, que ce soit à la maison ou au bureau.

Ici dans sa version avec dossier haut pour un plus grand soutien, elle vous permettra de travailler pendant des heures confortablement grâce à son assise en mousse polyuréthane jumelée à des sangles élastiques. La base en aluminium munie d'un pivot et d'un ajustement de la hauteur ajoute à l'impression de qualité.

La Ester une chaise de bureau haut de gamme au confort absolu et au raffinement sans prétention.

Date d'expédition à titre indicatif, prévoir environ 10-16 semaines pour la livraison.
Prix unitaire. Vendu par boite de 1.

Entretien

Tissu

Il est conseillé de nettoyer régulièrement les tissus afin de garder leur aspect initial et prolonger leur durée de vie. La poussière et la saleté usent le tissu et il est conseillé d'utiliser l'aspirateur (à puissance minimale) régulièrement.
En cas de tâches, il est important d'agir vite, les liquides devant être absorber par un linge ou un essuie-tout blanc. Les taches non grasses peuvent être éliminées en les tamponnant délicatement avec un éponge humide ou un chiffon blanc non-pelucheux. Effectuez des mouvements circulaires vers le centre de la tâche. Utiliser un sèche cheveux pour éviter les auréoles.

Acier et Aluminium

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre, dégraissant, alcool ou ammoniaque. Pour les produits peints, éviter les produits d'entretien granuleux et les solvants de façon général. Rincer à l'eau et toujours bien sécher après nettoyage.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Italie
  • Manufacturier
    PEDRALI
  • Designer
    Patrick Jouin
  • Matériel principal
    Tissu
  • Matériel autres
    Aluminium
  • Assemblage requis
    Aucun