Babila 2747 & 2748 Stool

$275.00
Shipped between
August 24 and September 13
Babila 2747 & 2748 Stool is available to buy in increments of 2

Babila stool with backrest adds a new element to the series, fitting harmoniously into a collection that evokes classic forms, while staying true to its nature, seemingly treading the line between tradition and innovation. The functionality of the shell in fiberglass-reinforced polypropylene matches with steel rod sled frame.

Even more choice of finishes!

If you are reading this, it is because the model you are looking at is available in a greater number of finishes than the selection offered on our website.

To see the range of finishes available, we advise you to either visit thePedrali website or contact us via these different options:

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simply know that certain choices of materials will have an impact on the final price of the furniture.



PEDRALI, a family story.

In 1963, Mario Pedrali founded an artisan workshop in Palazzolo Sull'oglio (a small town located in the Brescia region of Italy). It was there that he began to produce his first collections of wrought iron outdoor seats.

From the 1960s, he collaborated with Italian and international architects and designers and specialized in the industrial sector, aiming for the commercial furniture market.

Today, the company is under the direction of his two children, Monica and Giuseppe, and has more than 300 collaborators. Several design awards have been won including, in 2011, the famous Compasso d'Oro Adi award for the Frida model.



Discover more about Pedrali in this video :
Care

Polypropylene

Clean with a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap diluted in water and rinse with water. It is possible de use steam, denatured alcohol or ammonia. Avoid using paper towels, abrasive sponges and granular detergents which could scratch the surface.

Steel & Aluminum

Clean using a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap, degreaser, alcohol or ammonia. In the case of painted products, avoid granular detergents and solvents in general. Rinse with water. Always dry after cleaning.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Italy
  • Manufacturer
    PEDRALI
  • Designer
    Odo Fioravanti
  • Main Material
    Polypropylene
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Assembly required
    None

Tabouret Babila 2747 & 2748

275,00 $
Expédié entre le
11 Septembre et 1 Octobre
Tabouret Babila 2747 & 2748 est disponible à la vente par incréments de 2

Le tabouret Babila avec dossier ajoute un nouvel élément à la famille, s'intégrant harmonieusement dans une collection qui rappelle les formes classiques tout en restant fidèle à sa nature et en évoluant avec agilité entre tradition et innovation. La fonctionnalité de la coque en polypropylène est combinée avec une structure traîneau en fil d'acier.




Encore plus de choix de finis!

Si vous lisez ceci, c'est que le modèle que vous êtes en train de regarder est disponible dans un plus grand nombre de finis que la sélection offerte sur notre site web.

Pour voir l'étendue des finis disponibles, nous vous conseillons de soit visiter le site web de Pedrali ou de nous contacter via ces différentes options :

514 383 4538
[email protected]
6659 avenue du Parc, Montréal

Simplement savoir que certains choix de matériaux auront un impact sur le prix final du meuble.





PEDRALI, une histoire de famille.

En 1963, Mario Pedrali a fondé un atelier artisanal à Palazzolo Sull’oglio (une petite ville située dans la région de Brescia en Italie). C'est là qu'il a commencé à produire ses premières collections d’assises d'extérieur en fer forgé.

Dès les années 1960, il a collaboré avec des architectes et concepteurs italiens et internationaux et s’est spécialisé dans le secteur industriel, s’adressant de fait au marché du mobilier commercial.

Aujourd’hui, l'entreprise est sous la direction de ses deux enfants, Monica et Giuseppe et compte plus de 300 collaborateurs. Plusieurs prix de design ont été remportés dont, en 2011, le célèbre prix Compasso d’Oro Adi pour le modèle Frida.



Découvrez Pedrali en vidéo :
Entretien

Polypropylène

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre dilué dans de l'eau et rincer. Il est possible d'utiliser de la vapeur d'eau, de l'alcool dénaturé et de l'ammoniaque. Éviter les serviettes en papiers, les éponges abrasives et les produits d'entretien granuleux qui pourraient égratigner la surface.

Acier et Aluminium

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre, dégraissant, alcool ou ammoniaque. Pour les produits peints, éviter les produits d'entretien granuleux et les solvants de façon général. Rincer à l'eau et toujours bien sécher après nettoyage.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Italie
  • Manufacturier
    PEDRALI
  • Designer
    Odo Fioravanti
  • Matériel principal
    Polypropylène
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Assemblage requis
    Aucun