Remind Bundle

$856.00 $905.00
Shipped between
May 22 and June 11

The Remind set is the one you want for your meals outside during the summer. These chairs are let's face it, quite "fun!" and stackable! It will be easy to put everything away once the Fall comes. The chairs are suitable for outdoor use but can also be used indoors.

The set are at a reduced price compared to buying each of the pieces separately.

Can't wait to see you outside!

Allow approximately 10-16 weeks for delivery.

Discover more about the Remind Collection in this video :


PEDRALI, a family story.

In 1963, Mario Pedrali founded an artisan workshop in Palazzolo Sull'oglio (a small town located in the Brescia region of Italy). It was there that he began to produce his first collections of wrought iron outdoor seats.

From the 1960s, he collaborated with Italian and international architects and designers and specialized in the industrial sector, aiming for the commercial furniture market.

Today, the company is under the direction of his two children, Monica and Giuseppe, and has more than 300 collaborators. Several design awards have been won including, in 2011, the famous Compasso d'Oro Adi award for the Frida model.



Care

Steel & Aluminum

Clean using a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap, degreaser, alcohol or ammonia. In the case of painted products, avoid granular detergents and solvents in general. Rinse with water. Always dry after cleaning.

Polypropylene

Clean with a microfibre cloth soaked with mild soap diluted in water and rinse with water. It is possible de use steam, denatured alcohol or ammonia. Avoid using paper towels, abrasive sponges and granular detergents which could scratch the surface.

Specifications
Show all specs
  • Country of Manufacture
    Italy
  • Manufacturer
    Pedrali Spa
  • Main Material
    Polypropylene
  • Other Material
    Steel
  • Assembly required
    About 15 minutes

Ensemble Remind

856,00 $ 905,00 $
Expédié entre le
24 Août et 13 Septembre

L’ensemble Remind sera là pour vous accompagner lors de vos repas à l’extérieur pendant la belle saison. Les chaises Remind sont, avouons-le, assez « fun! », et empilable. Il sera facile de ranger le tout une fois l’automne venu. Les chaises sont adaptées pour l’extérieur mais elle peuvent aussi très bien être utilisée à l’intérieur.

Les ensembles sont à prix réduit comparativement à la somme des items séparés.

Allez, on se voit dehors! ;)

Prévoir environ 10-16 semaines pour la livraison.

Découvrez la collection Remind en vidéo :


PEDRALI, une histoire de famille.

En 1963, Mario Pedrali a fondé un atelier artisanal à Palazzolo Sull’oglio (une petite ville située dans la région de Brescia en Italie). C'est là qu'il a commencé à produire ses premières collections d’assises d'extérieur en fer forgé.

Dès les années 1960, il a collaboré avec des architectes et concepteurs italiens et internationaux et s’est spécialisé dans le secteur industriel, s’adressant de fait au marché du mobilier commercial.

Aujourd’hui, l'entreprise est sous la direction de ses deux enfants, Monica et Giuseppe et compte plus de 300 collaborateurs. Plusieurs prix de design ont été remportés dont, en 2011, le célèbre prix Compasso d’Oro Adi pour le modèle Frida.



Entretien

Acier et Aluminium

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre, dégraissant, alcool ou ammoniaque. Pour les produits peints, éviter les produits d'entretien granuleux et les solvants de façon général. Rincer à l'eau et toujours bien sécher après nettoyage.

Polypropylène

Nettoyer avec un chiffon en microfibre, imbibé de savon neutre dilué dans de l'eau et rincer. Il est possible d'utiliser de la vapeur d'eau, de l'alcool dénaturé et de l'ammoniaque. Éviter les serviettes en papiers, les éponges abrasives et les produits d'entretien granuleux qui pourraient égratigner la surface.

Spécifications
VOIR LES SPECS
  • Pays de fabrication
    Italie
  • Manufacturier
    PEDRALI
  • Matériel principal
    Polypropylène
  • Matériel autres
    Acier
  • Assemblage requis
    Environ 15 minutes